Kontaktuppgifter till Styrelsen för Ligusticagruppen

Namn

Funktion

Mail

Tel

Peter Karlsson

Ordf.

peter.karlsson@ligustica.se

073-051 71 56

Krister Linnell

Vice Ordf

krister.linnell@ligustica.se

070-198 11 17

Kjell Ekelöf

Kassör

kjell.ekelof@ligustica.se

070-261 76 31

Jan Hallgren

Sekr

jan.hallgren@ligustica.se

073-822 85 51

Åke Brånn

Vice sekr/Webred

ake.brann@ligustica.se

073-064 84 85

Pentti Mäkilä

Ledamot

pentti makila@ligustica.se

070-357 32 09

Anna-Karin Bülov

Ledamot

anna-karin.bulov@ligustica.se

070-836 92 72

Lars Forsberg

Avelsansvarig

lars.forsberg@ligustica.se

073-051 71 56

Ingrid Svalander

Redaktör L. Bladet

ingrid.svalander@ligustica.se

070-292 40 26

Jan-Erik Jansson

Facebook/Webred.

jan-erik.jansson@ligustica.se

070-308 40 05